Little Dewchurch Primary School

Little Dewchurch Primary School

Life at Little Dewchurch Primary School Life at Little Dewchurch Primary School Life at Little Dewchurch Primary School Life at Little Dewchurch Primary School Life at Little Dewchurch Primary School Life at Little Dewchurch Primary School Life at Little Dewchurch Primary School Life at Little Dewchurch Primary School Life at Little Dewchurch Primary School

Diary dates

Diary Dates 2020

Thursday 5th March World Book Day
Friday 13th March Sport Relief
Monday 16th March Open the Book (Class 3)
Tuesday 17th March Music on the Move
Friday 27th March Wear what you like (Easter Hampers)
Friday 3rd April Easter service at St David's Church followed by raffle and refreshments in the Village Hall.
Monday 20th April Return to school
Friday 8th May BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 11th-14th May Year 6 SAT's
Tuesday 19th May NSPCC assembly and workshops
Friday 22nd May Class and leavers photographs
Friday 22nd May Break up for Half Term
Thursday 4th June Return to school
Monday 8th-12th June Year 1 Phonic Screening
Monday 15th June Year 6 Crucial Crew
Tuesday 16th June Boomwhaker workshops
Monday 22nd-24th June Year 6 Residential
Monday 6th July Leavers play 2pm
Tuesday 7th July Dan English Paralympian in school
Wednesday 8th July Leavers play 6pm
Friday 17th July Little Dewchurch's Got Talent (Children only)
Friday 17th July Leavers assembly 1pm